3. Edit the User
- Once you have located the user, click the cog icon to open the options menu.
- Select Edit User.
4. Set the User to Live Mode
Scroll to the Test Mode Settings section and choose one of the following:
- Enabled to see test consignments - the user will be in Live Mode and will also be able to view all test consignments created within the assigned company.
- Disabled from seeing test consignments - the user will be in Live Mode, but will not see any test consignments created within the assigned company.
5. Save the Changes
Once the test mode setting has been selected, please select Save User to apply the update:
To reverse the process—or if you would like the user to be set back into Test Mode—follow the same steps above and select “User is in Test Mode”, or follow the instructions in this
link.